Teacher Contact Info

Angie Carlson
acarlson@genevaparks.com
Direct Line: (630) 444-8533

Jodeen Rogers
jrogers@genevaparks.com
Direct Line: (630) 444-8535

Carrie Hollman
chollman@genevaparks.com
Direct Line: (630) 444-8522

Cindy Stuewe
cstuewe@genevaparks.com
Direct Line: (630) 444-8531

Jan Parcell
jparcell@genevaparks.com
Direct Line: (630) 444-8525

Nikki Spitzer
nspitzer@genevaparks.com
Direct Line: (630) 444-8535


Please note that the instructors will not answer calls during class hours. You will need to leave a voicemail so the instructor may return your call between or after classes.