Menu

Preschool Teacher Contact Info

Beth Keen
Recreation Supervisor
bkeen@genevaparks.com
Direct Line: 630-262-2213

Preschool Teachers
Please note that the instructors will not answer calls during class hours. You will need to leave a voicemail so the instructor may return your call between or after classes.


Angie Carlson
Preschool Teacher
acarlson@genevaparks.com
Direct Line: (630) 444-8533 

Nicole Cook
Preschool Teacher
ncook@genevaparks.com
Direct Line: (630) 444-8535

Carrie Hollman
Preschool Teacher
chollman@genevaparks.com
Direct Line: (630) 444-8522

Jan Parcell
Preschool Teacher
jparcell@genevaparks.com
Direct Line: 630-444-8525

Cindy Stuewe
Preschool Teacher
cstuewe@genevaparks.com
Direct Line: (630) 444-8531