Menu

Pool Hours

Sunset Pool Hours of Operation 2022

Sunset Pool 2022 Hours of Operation   
DATETIMETYPE
PRE-SEASON: MAY 28-JUNE 5
Saturday, May 2812:00-8:00pmOpen Swim

Sunday, May 29
12:00-8:00pmOpen Swim
Monday, May 30
(Memorial Day)
12:00-6:00pmOpen Swim
Tuesday-Friday, May 31-June 34:00-7:00pmOpen Swim
Saturday, June 412:00-8:00pmOpen Swim
Sunday, June 512:00-8:00pmOpen Swim
SUMMER SEASON: JUNE 6-AUGUST 14
Monday-Saturday10:45-11:45am
11:00am-12:00pm
12:00-8:00pm
Lap Swim
Pass Holders
Open Swim
Sunday10:00-11:00am
11:00am-12:00pm
12:00-8:00pm
Lap Swim
Pass Holders
Open Swim
Monday, July 4
(Independence Day)
12:00-6:00pmOpen Swim
POSTS-SEASON: AUGUST 15-SEPTEMBER 5
Monday, August 1512:00-8:00pmOpen Swim
Tuesday, August 1612:00-8:00pmOpen Swim
Wednesday-Friday, August 17-194:00-7:00pmOpen Swim
Saturday-Sunday, August 20-2112:00-8:00pm
Monday-Friday, August 22-264:00-7:00pmOpen Swim
Saturday-Sunday, August 27-2812:00-8:00pmOpen Swim
Monday-Friday, August 29-September 24:00-7:00pmOpen Swim
Saturday, September 312:00-8:00pmOpen Swim
Sunday, September 412:00-8:00pmOpen Swim
Monday, September 5
(Labor Day)
12:00-6:00pmClosing Day

Fourth of July Hours: 12:00-6:00pm

Beginning August 17, Sunset Pool will be open 4-7pm on weekdays and full hours on the weekend

Labor Day Hours: 12:00-6:00pm

*Sunset Pool will close at 4:30pm on Tuesday, June 7; Tuesday, June 21; and Thursday, July 7 due to home swim meets.

Mill Creek Pool Hours of Operation 2022

Mill Creek Pool 2022 Hours of Operation   
DATETIMETYPE

SUMMER SEASON JUNE 4-AUGUST 14
Monday-Friday6:00-8:00am
10:00am-5:00pm
Lap Swim
Open Swim
Saturday6:00-8:00am
10:00am-7:00pm
Lap Swim
Open Swim
Sunday10am-7pmOpen Swim
Monday, July 4
(Independence Day)
12:00-6:00pmOpen Swim
Sunday, August 1412:00-6:00pmClosing Day

Fourth of July hours: 12:00-6:00pm